our team

team

board of directors

Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Daniel Lorberg LL.M., M.A.
Project Director and Director for Economics & Social Sciences
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4515
lorberg@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Voss
Competition Director
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4094
kvoss@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Simon, M.Sc. Arch
Director and Head of Architecture & urban Innovation
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4511
ksimon@uni-wuppertal.de

architecture & urban innovation

Bärbel Offergeld, M.Sc. Arch
Urban Research Professional
b.offergeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frauke Rottschy, MBA & Eng. (Architect)
Team Communication Manager
rottschy@uni-wuppertal.de

Nils Schäfer, M.Sc. Arch
Site Development Manager
nschaefer@uni-wuppertal.de

Tim Korbmacher, B.Sc. Arch
Senior Assistent Architecture
tim.korbmacher@uni-wuppertal.de

Julius Bykowski, B.Sc.Arch
Senior Assistent Architecture
julius.bykowski@uni-wuppertal.de

Jelka Seidel
Assistent
jelka.seidel@uni-wuppertal.de

Pia Steffen
Assistent
pia.steffen@uni-wuppertal.de

communication & social media

Dr. Marion Wittfeld
Head of Communication
wittfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Önder Bölükbasi, B.Sc.
Media Development Professional
boeluekbasi@uni-wuppertal.de

Jana Pahlkötter, B.A.
Design Professional
jana.pahlkoetter@uni-wuppertal.de

Lukas Preß
Assistent Media Development
lukas.press@uni-wuppertal.de

Virginia Pillmann
Assistent Communication
virginia.pillmann@uni-wuppertal.de

competition

Vis. Prof. Helmut Krapmeier, DI. Arch.
Competition Manager
krapmeier@uni-wuppertal.de

Isil Kalpkirmaz Rizaoglu, M.Sc. Arch
Building Simulation Professional
kalp@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Olivia Spiker
Urban Mobility Professional
spiker@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Annette Hillebrandt
Sustainable Architecture Supervisor
teamhillebrandt@uni-wuppertal.de

Anja Rosen, M.Sc. Arch
Sustainable Architecture Professional
arosen@uni-wuppertal.de

Jan Martin Müller, M.Sc. Arch
Sustainable Architecture Professional
janmueller@uni-wuppertal.de

Moritz Stark, M.Sc.
Electrical Engineering Professional
stark@uni-wuppertal.de

general services & network management

Dr. Kirstin Schreiber
Head of Project Management
kschreiber@uni-wuppertal.de

Josefine Monhof, B.A.
Subproject Manager
jmonhof@uni-wuppertal.de

Melina Freudenthal
Senior Assistent Management
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Tom Ipers
Senior Assistent Management
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Lea Naïma Kings, B.A.
Senior Assistent Management
lea.kings@uni-wuppertal.de

infrastructure & event coordination

Charlotte Monhof
Event Manager
c.monhof@utopiastadt.eu

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Glörfeld
Special Tasks Manager
gloerfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Johannes Schmidt
Project Coordinator Utopiastadt
j.schmidt@utopiastadt.eu

social science & public education

Jun. Prof. Dr. Miriam Kuckuck
Education Supervisor
kuckuck@uni-wuppertal.de

Christopher Koslowski
Senior Assistent Education
christopher.koslowski@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Steven März
Urban Research Professional
steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

Nicolas Meintz, M.Ed.
Education Professional
meintz@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Wanner
Urban Research Professional

energy endeavour foundation

Louise Holloway
Director 

Claudio Montero
Competition & Rules Official

Boris Lambert
Admin & Finance Advisor

Geraldine Lorijn
Chief Communication Officer

Laura Cardona
Chief Editorial Officer

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close