board of directors

project director

Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Daniel Lorberg LL.M., M.A.
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4515

competition director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Voss
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4094

director for architecture &
urban innovation

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Simon, M.Sc. Arch
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4511


architecture & urban innovation

Bärbel Offergeld, M.Sc.Arch

Dipl.-Ing. Frauke Rottschy, MBA & Eng. (Architect)

Julius Bykowski, B.Sc.Arch

Tim Korbmacher, B.Sc.Arch

Nils Schäfer, M.Sc.Arch

communication & social media

Dr. Marion Wittfeld, M.A.
(from November 2019)

Önder Bölükbasi, B.Sc.


Vis.Prof. Helmut Krapmeier, DI. Arch.

Isil Kalpkirmaz Rizaoglu, M.Sc.Arch

general services & network management

Dr. Kirstin Schreiber, M.A.
(from November 2019)

Melina Freudenthal

Lea Naïma Kings, B.A.

infrastructure & event coordination

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Glörfeld

André Schmale

social science & public education

Jun. Prof. Dr. Miriam Kuckuck

Dipl.-Geogr. Steven März

Nicolas Meintz, M.Ed.

Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Wanner
(from January 2020)

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.