team

board of directors

project director

Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Daniel Lorberg LL.M., M.A.
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4515
lorberg@uni-wuppertal.de

competition director

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Voss
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4094
kvoss@uni-wuppertal.de

director for architecture &
urban innovation

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Simon, M.Sc. Arch
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4511
ksimon@uni-wuppertal.de

management

architecture & urban innovation

Bärbel Offergeld, M.Sc.Arch
b.offergeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frauke Rottschy, MBA & Eng. (Architect) 
rottschy@uni-wuppertal.de

Julius Bykowski, B.Sc.Arch
julius.bykowski@uni-wuppertal.de

Tim Korbmacher, B.Sc.Arch
tim.korbmacher@uni-wuppertal.de

Nils Schäfer, M.Sc.Arch
nschaefer@uni-wuppertal.de

communication & social media

Dr. Marion Wittfeld, M.A.
wittfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Önder Bölükbasi, B.Sc.
boeluekbasi@uni-wuppertal.de

Jana Pahlkötter, B.A.
jana.pahlkoetter@uni-wuppertal.de

competition

Vis.Prof. Helmut Krapmeier, DI. Arch.
krapmeier@uni-wuppertal.de

Isil Kalpkirmaz Rizaoglu, M.Sc.Arch
kalp@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Olivia Spiker
spiker@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Annette Hillebrandt
TEAMhillebrandt@uni-wuppertal.de

Anja Rosen M.Sc.Arch
arosen@uni-wuppertal.de

Jan Martin Müller, M.Sc.Arch 
janmueller@uni-wuppertal.de

general services & network management

Dr. Kirstin Schreiber, M.A.

Melina Freudenthal
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Lea Naïma Kings, B.A.
lea.kings@uni-wuppertal.de

infrastructure & event coordination

Charlotte Monhof
c.monhof@utopiastadt.eu

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Glörfeld
gloerfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Johannes Schmidt
j.schmidt@utopiastadt.eu

social science & public education

Jun. Prof. Dr. Miriam Kuckuck
kuckuck@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Geogr. Steven März
steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

Nicolas Meintz, M.Ed.
meintz@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Wanner
(from January 2020)

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close