meet the team behind sde21

our team

board of directors

Dipl.-Kfm. Dr. Daniel Lorberg LL.M., M.A.
Project Director and Director for Economics & Social Sciences
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4515
lorberg@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karsten Voss
Competition Director
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4094
kvoss@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Katharina Simon, M.Sc. Arch
Director and Head of Architecture & urban Innovation
Phone: +49 / 202 439 4511
ksimon@uni-wuppertal.de

architecture & urban innovation

Bärbel Offergeld, M.Sc. Arch
Urban Research Professional
b.offergeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Frauke Rottschy, MBA & Eng. (Architect)
Team Communication Manager
rottschy@uni-wuppertal.de

Nils Schäfer, M.Sc. Arch
Site Development Manager
nschaefer@uni-wuppertal.de

Tim Korbmacher, B.Sc. Arch
Senior Assistent Architecture
tim.korbmacher@uni-wuppertal.de

Pia Steffen
Assistent
pia.steffen@uni-wuppertal.de

Jelka Seidel
Assistent
jelka.seidel@uni-wuppertal.de

communication & graphic design

Dr. Marion Wittfeld
Head of Communication
wittfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Önder Bölükbasi, B.Sc.
Media Development Professional
boeluekbasi@uni-wuppertal.de

Jana Pahlkötter, B.A.
Design Professional
jana.pahlkoetter@uni-wuppertal.de

Lukas Preß
Assistent Media Development
lukas.press@uni-wuppertal.de

Virginia Pillmann
Assistent Communication
virginia.pillmann@uni-wuppertal.de

competition

Vis. Prof. DI. Arch. Helmut Krapmeier
Competition Manager
krapmeier@uni-wuppertal.de

Isil Kalpkirmaz Rizaoglu, M.Sc. Arch
Building Simulation Professional
kalp@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr.-Ing. Olivia Spiker
Urban Mobility Professional
spiker@uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Annette Hillebrandt
Sustainable Architecture Supervisor
teamhillebrandt@uni-wuppertal.de

Anja Rosen, M.Sc. Arch
Sustainable Architecture Professional
arosen@uni-wuppertal.de

Jan Martin Müller, M.Sc. Arch
Sustainable Architecture Professional
janmueller@uni-wuppertal.de

Moritz Stark, M.Sc.
Electrical Engineering Professional
stark@uni-wuppertal.de

general services & network management

Dr. Kirstin Schreiber
Head of Project Management
kschreiber@uni-wuppertal.de

Josefine Monhof, M.A.
Subproject Manager
jmonhof@uni-wuppertal.de

Secretariat Manager Birgit Heinemann

Birgit Heinemann
Secretariat Manager
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ralf Glörfeld
Special Tasks Manager
gloerfeld@uni-wuppertal.de

Melina Freudenthal
Senior Assistent Management
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Tom Ipers
Senior Assistent Management
sde21sek@uni-wuppertal.de

Lea Naïma Kings, B.A.
Senior Assistent Management
lea.kings@uni-wuppertal.de

social science & public education

Dipl.-Psych. Matthias Wanner
Urban Research Professional
matthias.wanner@wupperinst.org

Jun. Prof. Dr. Miriam Kuckuck
Education Supervisor
kuckuck@uni-wuppertal.de

Dr. Steven März
Urban Research Professional
steven.maerz@wupperinst.org

Ines Stelk

Ines Stelk
Urban Research Professional
i.stelk-hk@uni-wuppertal.de

Franziska Stelzer

Dr. Franziska Stelzer
Urban Research Professional
franziska.stelzer@wupperinst.org

Nicolas Meintz, M.Ed.
Education Professional
meintz@uni-wuppertal.de

Christopher Koslowski
Senior Assistent Education
christopher.koslowski@uni-wuppertal.de

energy endeavour foundation

Based in the Netherlands, the Energy Endeavour Foundation (EEF) is a non-profit entity, buttressed by the EEF Board of Directors. It is endorsed by the U.S Department of Energy to ensure the continuity of the Solar Decathlon competition in Europe.

Louise Holloway

Louise Holloway, M.A.
Director 

Claudio Montero, M.Sc.
Competition & Rules Official

Boris Lambert, B.A.
International Business Administration, Admin & Finance Advisor

Geraldine Lorijn, B.F.A.
Chief Communication Officer

Laura Cardona, M.Sc.
Chief Editorial Officer

Francesco Longo, B.Sc.
Project Development Officer

Alexandra Ene, M.A.
Project Development Officer

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies. More information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow cookies" for the best browsing experience. If you use this website without changing the cookie settings or click "Accept", you agree to this.

Close